Founded 1904

Co. Clare

Agnew & Corry Start for Clare Minors


Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Best wishes to Tiernan Agnew & Paul Corry who line out with the Clare agaist Limerick on Wednesday evening in the Munster minor hurling championship semi final in Cusack Park at 7.30 p.m.

Limerick lost their opening game to Tipperary by 4-15 to 2-18 before securing a 0-19 to 1-7 win over Waterford in the Gaelic Grounds.

Clare beat Waterford on April 5 by 1-24 to 0-9.


  1. Eamonn Foudy - Inagh-Kilnamona
  2. Sean Crowley - Kilmaley
  3. Ross Hayes - Crusheen
  4. Bradley Higgins - Kilmaley
  5. Diarmuid Ryan - Cratloe
  6. Cian Minogue - Bodyke
  7. Aidan McCarthy - Inagh-Kilnamona
  8. Keith White - Inagh-Kilnamona
  9. Lee Brack - Clarecastle
  10. Eoin Fitzgerald - Inagh-Kilnamona
  11. Rian Considine - Cratloe
    12. Tiernan Agnew - Sixmilebridge
    13. Paul Corry - Sixmilebridge
  12. Gary Cooney - O’Callaghans Mills
  13. Breffni Horner - Crusheen

Other News

Download Clubify and subscribe for more news.

B871f587 7c5a 476b 9c80 ba51156b7d8f

Camogie U6’s commencing this Thursday

We are starting U6 training this Thursday 6 - 7pm in the ...

Munster 20chp 20fixtures

Munster Championship Hurling Tickets Info

See below for recent correspondence from Munster Council ...


Club Shop Open Friday Evening

Opening hours for club shop this week ... Friday 27th 6....

2335dn 20mfp 20180424 141307772

Lotto Results 23/04/2018



Tickets for Munster Championship Games Available on May 1st

Source: Irish Examiner Tickets for the 10 Munster Senior...

20180423 201252

Match Report - U14 A Championship Round 3

Sixmilebridge 4-5 Eire Og 5-11 O’Garney Park was the ven...

Download Clubify

Get live information for Club on the Clubify App

App Store Google Play