Founded 1904

Co. Clare

Camogie AGM Update


Download our mobile app to hear more about Sixmilebridge.

See More

Sixmilebridge Camogie Club held their AGM recently with many newly elected officers. A special word of thanks for all of those that served on the committee for the last number of years and best of luck to all of the new officers and committee members for the year ahead.

President : Ann Whelan

Executive Committee:

Chairperson : Mike Quinn

Admin Secretary : Catriona Scanlon

Fixtures Secretary : Ann Sweeney

Treasurer : Tom Healy

Chile Welfare Officer : Linda Quinn

Club Officers :

Registrar & Data Protection : Siobhan Madigan

County Board Reps : Eileen Donnellan, Linda Quinn

Hurling Club Rep : Martina Whelan

Development Officer : Jim Fitzgerald

Schools Rep : Eileen Donnellan

Equipment Officer : Nora Quinn

Wellness Officer : Bernie Conlon

PRO's : Elaine Carroll, Rachel O Halloran, Yvonne Purcell, Deanna Considine

Team Managers

Senior & U-21 : Kevin Phelan

Junior : John Nihill

Minor & U-16 : Jim Fitzgerald & Mike Morey

U14 : Kieran Connolly

U12 : Carmel Peacock

U10 : Dympna Farrell, Catriona Scanlon, Janette Flynn

U8 : To be Filled

U6 : Pat Fitzgerald.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play