Founded 1904

Co. Clare

Clare Team for tonights clash in O Garney Park

Download our mobile app to hear more about Sixmilebridge.

See More

Davy Fitzgerald has named his starting 15 to face Kerry in Round 3 of the Munster SHL.

Throw in is at 7.30pm at O'Garney Park, Sixmilebridge, County Clare on Wednesday.

Clare (Munster SHL v Kerry):
1) Andrew Fahy (Whitegate)
2) Eoin O'Brien (Newmarket-on-Fergus)
3) Pat O'Connor (Tubber)
4) Paul Flanagan (Ballyea)
5) Paddy Donnellan (O'Callaghan's Mills)
6) Cian Dillon (Crusheen) - Captain
7) Jack Browne (Ballyea)
8) Gearoid O'Connell (Ballyea)
9) David Reidy (Éire Óg)
10) Peter Duggan (Clooney Quin)
11) John Conlon (Clonlara)
12) Colin Ryan (Newmarket-on-Fergus)
13) Conor O'Donnell (Crusheen)
14) Darach Honan (Clonlara)
15) Cathal O'Connell (Clonlara)

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play