Founded 1904

Co. Clare

Clare Team for U21 Munster Final v Limerick

Download our mobile app to hear more about Sixmilebridge.

See More

1. Keith Hogan;

2. Shane O’Brien, 3. David Fitzgerald, 4. Eoin Quirke;

5. Aidan McGuane, 6. Conor Cleary, 7. Ben O’Gorman;

8. David Conroy, 9. Kevin Hehir;

  1. Bobby Duggan, 11. Shane Gleeson, 12. Ian Galvin;

13. Stephen Ward, 14 Shane O’Donnell, 15. Ryan Taylor.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play