Founded 1904

Co. Clare

Bridge Well Represented in Clare Minor Squad Tonight

Download our mobile app to hear more about Sixmilebridge.

See More

Clare’s minor hurlers will face Cork in the Munster championship for the fifth consecutive season this evening. The 'Bridge are well represented with U11 coach Conor Murphy, Fionn Hayes, Oisin Breen and Seamus O'Connell part of the squad. Terence Chaplin is the team manager while 3 times Senior wining coach John O'Meara is part of his coaching team.

Best of luck to all our boys and their team mates who have put in a massive effort this year.

Throw in this evening is at 7.30pm and we’ll have live commentary on Clare FM in association with Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board.

1 Adam Enright (Newmarket)
2 Ronan O Connor (Feakle)
3 Shane Woods (Inagh/Kilnamona)
4 John Cahill (Clooney Quin)
5 Diarmuid Stritch (Clonlara)
6 Tony Leyden (Tulla)
7 Ricky Wynne (Inagh/Kilnamona)
8 Jack O Neill (Clooney Quin)
9 Niall O Farrell (Broadford )
10 James Organ (Corofin
11 Colm Killeen (Kilmaley)
12 James Doherty (Clarecastle)
13 Conor Whelan (Whitegate)
14 Callum Hassett (Clooney Quin)
15 Sean Rynne (Capt) (Inagh/Kilnamona)
16 Seamie O Donnell (killanena)
17 Oisin Breen (Sixmilebridge)
18 Senan Crosbie (Doora Barefield)
19 Evan Maxted (Clooney Quin)
20 Fionn Hayes (Sixmilebridge)
21 Oisin Whelan (Clarecastle)
22 Michael Heneghan (Eire Og)
23 Cian Kirby (Ballyea)
24 Conor Murphy (Sixmilebridge)

Extended Panel
Oisin O Connor ( Feakle)
Niall Brigdale (Clarecastle)
Niall Carrigg (Ballyea)
Seamus O Connell (Sixmilebridge)
Ríain McNamara (Cratloe)
Billy Scanlon (O Callaghan Mills)
Michael Nash (Doora Barefield)
Sam Scanlan (Clooney Quin)
Sam Meaney (Wolfe Tones)

Terence Chaplin (Manager)
Oisin O Brien (Coach)
James Carrig (Coach)
John O Meara (Coach)
Barry Coffey (Coach)
Alan Duggan (Goalkeeping coach)
Pa McEvoy (S&C)
Dave Lernihan (S&C)
Cathal O Sullivan (Physio)

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play